Mitglieder

Drzisga, Stefan

Ingenieurbüro VISTRA

Durlacher Straße 47

76131 Karlsruhe

T +49 721 602 8797 240

F +49 721 602 8797 210

M +49 177 83 74 536

drzisga{bei}vistra.eu

Dr. Twardon, Fred

Chance-N GmbH

Gerhard-Kindler- Straße 8

72770 Reutlingen

T +49 7072 135249-0

F +49 7072 135249-9

M +49 1579 2318467

fred.twardon@chancen-N.com

Huhle, Jürgen

Chance-N GmbH

Gerhard-Kindler- Straße 8

72770 Reutlingen

T +49 7072 135249-0

F +49 7072 135249-9

M +49 170 5879770

juergen.huhle@chancen-N.com

Helms, Gunnar, LL.M. (Durham)

Rechtsanwalt

Hoheluftchaussee 18

20253 Hamburg

M +49 170 7692876

gunnar.helms@ra-helms.de

Becker, Stefan

ViCon GmbH

Oldenburger Allee 25

30659 Hannover

T +49 511 696048-14

F +49 511 696048-29

M +49 175 1859 816

stefan.becker@vicon.biz

Vieregge, Rainer

4EGGE4YOU

Soerser Winkel 24a

52070 Aachen

T +49 241 9108 490

F +49 241 9108 491

M +49 172 242 9108

r.vieregge@4egge4you.de

Ebert, Christina

GROW/COR

Grow platform GmbH

Grönerstr. 9

71636 Ludwigsburg

T +49 711 81140965

M +49 172 5658434

Christina.Ebert@de.bosch.com

Francisco, Benito

Chance-N GmbH

Gerhard-Kindler-Straße 8

72770 Reutlingen

T +49 7072-135249-0

F +49 7072-135249-9

M +49 176 43612589

francisco.benito@chance-N.com

Hugle, Anselm

aih interim management

Triebfeldstrasse 3

61381 Friedrichsdorf

M +49 176 70971092

contact@aih-interim-management.com

anselm.hugle@hotmail.de